Contact us
Expertise in real world data
News & events
Latest news
OXON'S WEBINAR SERIES STARTING ON MARCH 2019
OXON'S WEBINAR SERIES STARTING ON MARCH 2019
ico reloj
25/01/2019
linea vertical
flecha negraBack to news

OXON'S 2019/20 FREE KEYNOTE WEBINAR SERIES

Understanding Healthcare for Field and Secondary Data Observational Studies in EU and Asian Countrie

Dates: Monthly from March 2019 |Time: 5pm CET | 4pm UK | 11am EST | 8am PST

A webinar series from leading national pharmacoepidemiologists spread over many months to provide a phased educational experience to learn about health care for conducting optimal observational studies.

European and Asian pharmaco-epidemiologists and project managers experienced in Safety and Outcomes observational studies will make presentations and provide practical guidance based on their experience with drugs and vaccines.

UPCOMING WEBINARS:

France UK ITALY

FRANCE - MARCH 13, 2019 AT 5PM CET

Key Speaker: Nicholas Moore
Professor of Pharmacoepidemiology

University of Bordeaux.

UK- APRIL 25, 2019 AT 5PM CET

Keynote Speaker: Thomas MacDonald
Professor of Clinical Pharmacology & Pharmacoepidemiology in the Medical Research Institute, University of Dundee.

ITALY - MAY 16, 2019 AT 5PM CET

Keynote Speaker: Carlo Giaquinto

Professor of Paediatrics and Chief Investigator of Pedianet, University of Padua.

REGISTER INTEREST NOW REGISTER INTEREST NOW REGISTER INTEREST NOW
Copyright © 2013 Oxon All Rights Reserved - Late phase CRO