Contact us
Expertise in real world data
News & events
Latest news
JOIN OXON WEBINAR ON APRIL 25, 2019
JOIN OXON WEBINAR ON APRIL 25, 2019
ico reloj
14/03/2019
linea vertical
flecha negraBack to news

JOIN OXON'S 2019/20 FREE KEYNOTE WEBINAR SERIES

Understanding Healthcare for Field and Secondary Data Observational Studies in UK

April 252019 | Time: 5pm CET | 4pm UK | 11am EST | 8am PST


UK

REGISTER HERE

UK is the second of OXON's 2019/20 webinar series to help understand health care for conducting optimal observational studies. European and Asian pharmaco-epidemiologists and OXON field project managers experienced in Safety and Outcomes observational studies will make presentations and provide practical guidance based on their experience with drugs and vaccines.

If you are a pofessional in the biopharmaceutical or medical device industry involved in the production of real-world evidence, join Professor Nicholas Moore from University of Bordeaux to learn about health care system in France and get practical knowledge and advice to apply to your next field, secondary data or hybrid observational study.

In 90 minutes, get practical knowledge and advice to apply to your next field, secondary data or hybrid observational study for safety, HEOR/market access, drug development and marketing.

UK - APRIL 25, 2019 AT 5PM CET

Key Speaker: Thomas MacDonald, Professor of Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacoepidemiology in the Medical Research Institute, University of Dundee, and Honorary Consultant Physician at Ninewells Hospital and Medical School

View all webinar series programme


Copyright © 2013 Oxon All Rights Reserved - Late phase CRO